smartlipo-triplex

First time in Tunisia!

Smart Lipo Triplex
Smartlipo TriPlex is the market standard in laser lipolysis, offering three unique wavelengths: 1064 nm, 1320 nm, and 1440 nm… Read more
Cellulaze
One simple anti-cellulite treatment. One incredibly smooth body. Cellulaze delivers results that last, and all it takes is a single anti-cellulite… Read more
Precision TX
New technology: An alternative to the expensive and invasive procedure would be LazerLift. It is a precise laser facelift technology…Read more

DR GHARBI  NEDRA

drgharbi

Highly skilled surgeon specializing in plastic and cosmetic surgery, former assistant at the University Hospital, Faculty of Medicine of Tunis, formed by the hands of masters teachers in Tunis and Paris, Dr. Gharbi nedra exercises plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic surgery for many years and enjoys an excellent reputation in the medical environment, it is listed on the board of the Association of Physicians.

Her career and his training in cosmetic surgery in France allowed her to build a skill known and recognized by his peers.

Take an appointment

Phone:

  • (00216) 71 26 70 36
  • (00216) 52 522 132

Blog

FAQs

What are the differences between traditional liposuction and smart lipo triplex?
Why Cellulaze is so effective in the treatment of Cellulite?
What is Lazerlift interest (precision TX) from the cervicofacial lift?
 

News

Dual plane Breast augmentation

The positioning of the breast prosthesis dual plane is a procedure described in 2001 by John Tebbetts, plastic surgeon (Texas, USA). technology currently in vogue, because of his natural cosmetic results compared to other techniques. The lodge of the prosthesis, is summarily placement of the prosthesis in its upper part behind the muscle, and the […]

0 commentaires

Breast augmentation with fat grafting

If you desire a modest increase in breast size, you are a good candidate for fat grafting to the breast, but your breasts should already have a nice shape and good skin tone. If you have poor skin, sagging breasts, or want a significant increase in breast size, breast augmentation with fat transfer is not […]

0 commentaires

PRP: rejuvenate using the injection of his own stem cells

It is possible, from a simple blood test, manufacture preparations that will be fluids concentrated with growth factors. These autologous preparations, obtained will be used for the patient who has been performed the blood (hence the name lifting vampire …). Isolated PRP in the face acts as a booster injection, improving the quality of the […]

0 commentaires

retirer les graisses avec laser en Tunisie-smartlipo chez Nedra Gharbi

Chirurgie esthetique tunisie : Une première en Tunisie!

Smart Lipo Triplex
Grande nouveauté en Tunisie, une première en Afrique, la dernière génération des smart lipo, smartlipo Triplex a été procurée… Lire la suite
Cellulaze
Le premier traitement du chirurgie esthetique tunisie qui s’attaque en profondeur et définitivement à la vraie structure de la cellulite. Enfin ! Ils est possible de traiter la cellulite… Lire la suite
Precision TX
Le Lifting du visage en tunisie est actuellement possible sans chirurgie esthetique Grace à la technologie precision TX pour des résultats optimaux…Lire la suite

Chirurgie esthetique tunisie: DR GHARBI  NEDRA

Dr Gharbi Nedra-Meilleure Chirurgienne esthétique en Tunisie

DR GHARBI  NEDRA, Chirurgien hautement qualifiée, spécialiste dans la chirurgie esthetique tunisie, ancienne assistante hospitalo-universitaire a la faculté de médecine de Tunis et formée de mains de maîtres par des professeurs  à Tunis ainsi qu’à Paris,  Dr Gharbi nedra exerce la chirurgie esthetique, plastique et reconstructrice depuis plusieurs années et jouit d’une excellente réputation dans le milieu médicale , elle est inscrite au conseil de l’ordre des médecins.

Son parcours et sa formation en chirurgie esthetique en France lui ont permis de se constituer une compétence connue et reconnue par ses pairs.

Prendre un RDV

Téléphone:

  • (00216) 71 26 70 36
  • (00216) 52 522 132

Blog

Questions/Réponses

Quelles sont les différences entre la lipoaspiration classique et la smart lipo triplex ?
Pourquoi Cellulaze est si efficace pour le traitement de la Cellulite?
Quel est L intérêt lazerlift ( precision TX) par rapport au lifting cervico-facial?
 

Nouveautés

PRP: rajeunir grâce à l’injection de ses propres cellules souches.

Il est en effet possible, à partir d’une simple prise de sang, de fabriquer des préparations qui vont constituer des liquides biologiques concentrés de facteurs de croissances. Il s’agit de préparations autologues, c’est-à-dire que le produit obtenu sera utilisé pour le patient chez qui a été effectuée la prise de sang (d’où le nom de […]

0 commentaires

Augmentation mammaire par injection de graisse

Une nouvelle technique pour améliorer de façon discrète le décolleté .La graisse est prélevée en petits morceaux par liposculpture. Les sites donneurs sont les dépôts de graisse localisés dans la taille, sur le ventre, les hanches et les fesses, et sur la face médiale des cuisses et des genoux. Pour le lipofilling, la graisse est filtrée et […]

0 commentaires

Augmentation mammaire en dual plan

Le positionnement de la prothèse mammaire en dual plan est une intervention décrite en 2001 par John Tebbetts, chirurgien plasticien (Texas, USA). technique en vogue actuellement, on commence a la repratiquer vu ces résultats esthétiques naturels par rapport aux autres techniques. La loge de la prothèse, correspond sommairement au placement de la prothèse à sa […]

0 commentaires